President Makes More MMDCE Nominations


President John Dramani Mahama has made more nominations of Metropolitan, Municipal and District Chief Executives (MMDCEs).
The nominations are in accordance with Article 243(1) of the 1992 Constitution and Section 20(1) of the Local Government Act 1993, Act 462.

1. Lawra- Pascal Dery
2. Daffiama Bussie Issa- Fidelis Zumakpeh
3. Sissala East- Moses Bavia
4. Kaleo/ Madowli- John Bosco Bomansan
5. Bole- James Jaaga
6. Berekum- Opoku Boakye Yiadom

Share this:

Share News

submit to reddit